Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Westcott

Amy Westcott

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Westcott
"We've been with Wayne forever. He and his staff are phenomenal. There when we need them. Flexible, knowledgeable, and professional. Cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Brian Currey

Brian Currey

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Currey
"Been with Wayne for 20+ years, best agent in town. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Zoe

Zoe

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe
"Every one of my interactions with Brock at Wayne Nishimura's office has been great; he's always super helpful and on top of it."
Profile photo of Rick Harrison

Rick Harrison

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Harrison
"Having moved from Michigan to Oregon, we insured our new home, car and motor home. Good job!"
Profile photo of Brian Nathman

Brian Nathman

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Nathman
"I've been with Nishimura Insurance for over 20 years. They are a great team and very friendly! They are always there to help coach and counsel me on both routine and larger needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dan Deleganes

Dan Deleganes

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Deleganes
"Been a customer of Wayne’s for roughly 30 years. To list out the number of times he and his staff have gone way beyond for me and my family would take pages. The time taken to personally guide us through life’s curve balls is extraordinary with situations handled with ease by the staff. Thanks Wayne and Jenny and Brock - you are all GodSends!"
Profile photo of bobby koski

bobby koski

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bobby koski
"The staff at the Wayne Nishimura State Farm agency have taken care of me and my cars for years now. When I got my insurance quote, it cut my rate in half for more coverage. Everytime I call, it happens to be at their lunch time, but I receive a call back from them within 30 minutes! Jenny and Brad have always been super friendly and I consider everyone there a friend. I HIGHLY recommend this agency to everyone I talk to about insurance!"
Profile photo of Natalie Blizard

Natalie Blizard

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Blizard
"We have multiple policies with State Farm, and have kept Liane as our agent for over 20 years, even after moving to a different city. We like the way we are treated and helped by everyone in the office. And communication is clear and quick."
Profile photo of Matt Davis

Matt Davis

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Davis
"I've been nothing but impressed with everyone I've interacted with in this office. Liane and crew exude competence in everything they do, and go above and beyond to make sure our needs are being met. Can't recommend them highly enough!"
Profile photo of Johanna Mead

Johanna Mead

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Mead
"These folks have been providing my renters' insurance for four years and have been patience personified when it came to my apparent (anti)super-power of "lose every billing notice that arrives in the mail". Furthermore, when I called for a quote for homeowners insurance (no more renting for me, yay!) Brock O'Quinn was even MORE patient in explaining all the ins and outs of the policy and how it was put together. Fantastic."
Profile photo of Scott Herdina

Scott Herdina

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Herdina
"My parents have been customers of Liane and her team for as long as I could remember. Naturally when it came time for me to start driving I also got insurance with them. I had went in with my mom to get set up and Liane had given me her personal number so that if anything went wrong outside of business hours I would be able to get help. Thankfully I've never had to use it, but I've always been grateful for the level of service they provide."
Profile photo of Kim Clement

Kim Clement

April 21, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Clement
"Friendly, efficient service. We have had everything happen from big accidents to locking the keys in the car. Recently we had a small fender bender and Brock was extremely helpful. Thanks!"